Slideshow shadow

निदेशक मंडल / Board of Directors

Shri Satyendra Kumar Mishra
Ex-Officio Chairman,HCI
Shri Pranjol Chandra
(Nominee Director)
Director, Ministry of Civil Aviation
Smt. Rubina Ali 
(Nominee Director)
Joint Secretary, Ministry of Civil Aviation
Shri Brajesh Kumar Srivastava 
(Nominee Director)
Dy.Secretary, Ministry of Civil Aviation
Shri Deepak Khullar
Chief Executive Officer-HCI


Important Links | HCI Employees' Service Regulation | HCI Recruitment and Promotion rules and regulations | HCI Delegation of Powers | HCI's Whistle Blower Policy

Copyright © 2024 The Hotel Corporation of India